Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers and Board Members
Share |
Officers
President

Kevin B. Lowe
University of Auckland
Graduate School of Management
Glenn Bldg, 12 Grafton Road
Priavate Bag 92019, Victoria Street West
Auckland City, Auckland 1142, NZ
Phone: +64 09 27 842 9232
Email:k.lowe@auckland.ac.nz

President Elect

Garry Adams
Auburn University
412 Lowder
Auburn, AL  36849
Phone: 3324-844-6511
Email: adamsg1@auburn.edu

Vice President and Program Chair

Hettie Richardson
Texas Christian University
Dan Rogers Hall 366
Fort Worth, Texas  76129
Phone: 817-257-7216
Email: h.richardson@tcu.edu

Vice President Elect and Program Chair Elect

Janaki Gooty
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Friday 244A
9201 University City Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001
Phone: 704-687-7694
Email: jgooty@uncc.edu

Secretary/Membership Chair

Term: 2016-2019

Rachel Frieder
Strome College of Business
Old Dominion University
2171 Constant Hall
Norfolk, VA 23529
Phone: 757-683-3540
Email:rfrieder@odu.edu

Treasurer

Term: 2016-2019

Claudia Cogliser
Texas Tech University
Rawls College of Business
PO Box 41030
Lubbock, TX 79409-103
Phone: 806-742-2781
Email:claudia.cogliser@ttu.edu

Controller

Term: 2015-2018

Ericka Lawrence
East Carolina University
College of Business
3131 Bate Building
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252-737-4604
Email:lawrencee@ecu.edu
Past President Micki Kacmar
Texas State University
McCoy College of Business Administration
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245 5533
E-mail:mkacmar@txstate.edu
Journal of Management Editor

David Allen
Department of Human Resource Management
School of Management & Labor Relations
Rutgers University
94 Rockafeller Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Email: david.allen@rutgers.edu

Communications Coordinators

Laura Madden
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Email: maddenl@ecu.edu 

Tim Madden
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Email: maddenti16@ecu.edu 

 

Conference Coordinator Joy H. Karriker
3114 Bate Building, Dept. of Management
College of Business
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252.328.5693
Email:karrikerj@ecu.edu
Chief Information Officer Paul Johnson
University of Mississippi
Department of Management 
368 Holman
University, MS 38677
Phone: (915) 662-2107
Email:pdjohnso@olemiss.edu
Sponsorship Chair Bart Debicki

Towson University
Stephens Hall, Room 118N
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
Phone:410-704-3417
Email: bdebicki@towson.edu

 

Board Members
Term:2015-2018 James Vardaman
Department of Management and Information Systems
Box 9581
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-2613
Email: jvardaman@business.msstate.edu
Term:2015-2018 Patricia A. Lanier

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
Department of Management
214 Hebrard Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503
Office: (337) 482-5386
Email: planier@louisiana.edu

Term:2015-2018 Brian L. Connelly
Auburn University
449 Lowder Hall
Harbert College of Business
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: 334-844-6515
Email: bconnelly@auburn.edu
Term:2016-2019 Jennifer Sexton
West Virginia University
P. O. Box 6025
Morgontown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-7920
Email:jennifer.sexton @ mail.wvu.edu
Term:2016-2019 Timothy Munyon
University of Tennessee at Knoxville
404 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-3161
Email:tmunyon@utk.edu
Term:2016-2019 LaKami Baker
Auburn University
450 Lowder Business Building
Auburn, AL 30302
Phone: 334-844-6533
Email:Lbaker@auburn.edu
Term:2017-2020 Aaron Hill
Oklahoma State University
211 Business Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5193
Email:aaron.hill@okstate.edu
Term:2017-2020 Stacey Kessler
Montclair State University
Feliciano School of Business, 456
1 Normal Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07043
Phone: 973-655-3280
Email: kesslers@mail.montclair.edu
Term:2017-2020 Mary Beth Rousseau
Georgia Southern University
P.O. Box 8151
Statesboro, GA 30460
Phone: 912-478-0122
Email:mrousseau@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Micki Kacmar
Texas State University
McCoy College of Business Administration
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245 5533
E-mail:mkacmar@txstate.edu

Micki Kacmar
Texas State University
McCoy College of Business Administration
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245 5533
E-mail:mkacmar@txstate.edu

Sponsors of the 2017 SMA Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal