This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Hunt Award Recipients
Share |

See the Call for Nominations for this year HERE.


 J. G. "Jerry" Hunt SMA Sustained Outstanding Service Award

Year Recipient Affiliation at Time of Award
 2019 Tim Barnett   Mississippi State University 
   2018 Terri Scandura   University of Miami 
  2017 William L. Gardner Texas Tech University

2016 Archie Carroll University of Georgia

2015 Bob Greer Texas Christian University
2014 Mark Gavin West Virginia University
2013 Kevin Mossholder Auburn University
2012 Mark Martinko University of Queensland
2011 Geralyn McClure Franklin Stephen F. Austin State University
2010 K. Michele Kacmar University of Alabama
2009 Chester A. Schriesheim University of Miami
2008 Pamela W. Perrewé Florida State University
2007 W. Jack Duncan University of Alabama at Birmingham
2006 Robert C. Ford University of Central Florida
2005 David D. Van Fleet Arizona State University
2004 Arthur G. Bedeian Louisiana State University
2003 James G. Hunt Texas Tech University


Sponsors of the 2019 SMA Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal